Do we not understand what doubt does to us?

Be true to God above all else and see new while in the blues

DOUBT
 
D-estroys
 
O-nly
 
U
 
B-e
 
T-rue
 
Looking at that above is that not what causes troubles in us?
 
Doubt, I am not doing right, I just got mad and now I am not accepted. So I focus on not getting mad and doing righteously.
 
I find fault with me in trying to not have any. So doubt enters in and keeps me captive to whatever I do The I do not want to do.
 
Righteousness is nothing but right thinking. and Doubt keeps one out of right thinking.
 
God himself in risen Son gives us each personally right thinking to think. Doubt is not included in this at all
 

Isaiah 7:9Authorized (King James) Version (AKJV)

And the head of Ephraim is Samaria, and the head of Samaria isRemaliah’s son. If ye will not believe, surely ye shall not be established.
Do we make void the Laws, do we fight them and not hold them up as good for us all?
 
I speak of the pompatus of Love from the Steve Miller Band. Where this word got started.
As no one can figure this out, the same as many do not figure out God’s Love that goes on forever, even if one does not do right, again and again, this Pompatus of Love continues on forever in through Son as risen for us to walk new in contentment
 
1Cor. 13:13, read 8-12 first to see all else passes away as we just walk new in Love to all as God is in this to us first by Son, in death for reconciliation and risen life to be given to all that stand in belief he is risen to teach us right thinking, As we get this imputed in each of us
 
1 Cor. 13:4-7, no more of the verses 1-3 

Published by

HOWARD SCHULTZ

I have been a believer for a long time, and yet have not ever to this day been a good person. Wanted to be, tried to be, and found out I can't be. Even though over the years I have stopped things that are not good for me, Like Drinking too much, used drugs and caroused in sexual relations. I came to the end of me, seeing I can't be a good person, especially when trying to be as in Romans 7 talks about this truth for us all I suspect, yet I can only speak for me, I am not innocent, even if as have quit many stupid things I did not think as stupid back then. I have gone through many a tragedies, that began at age 12, actually 14, at age 12, is when I first believed, God is real period. Yet at age 14, my older Sister died in Hade Ashbury, she was 18, died on an overdose. Which did not stop me from belief to there is a God that does just love us. But it did stop me in perplexities, missing my Sister Sue Schultz. Then my Dad died at age 17, then I joined the Marine Corps at Age 18, then I was put out on a medical release in that same year, under honorable conditions. Then my oldest Brother died, I was 21 then, and heard of his death. why and went to were he died on Campus Crusade for Christ, he was found leaned against a boulder, by hikers two miles above the sanctuary there. When I drove to San Bernardino, Lake Arrowhead, CA. I was to show up at Coronae's office. Where I head them say to me, that they could not find a physical cause to my Brother's death. They had already done three Autopsies on his death. From this point forward. my belief in God has not Changed, and have and still do go through troubles here on earth, even have many times sinned again against him and others as well.. So here I am to share my Oldest Bother's last words, that he said to my other Sister on the phone before he past away here on earth. He told her, she told me, He said to my sister "GOD JUST LOVES ME" So, hear I am, telling you all, God does just love us all, Col. 1:21-23, and Romans 5:10 verify this to me. ! was at age 21 when this happened, I turned to belief stronger than ever before, even though I drank then heavily, and did Marijuana then. It took another 6 to 7 years to walk away from these. Me seeing how it is not beneficial for me. So here I am to share, with others and others to share with me, their stories in failure or success, and to just love all as I now see we are loved first by God as in 1 John 4:19 states this To see what the true definition of Love is, as I see it is revealed in 1 Cor. 13:4-7, then 13 where this type of love from God whom we don not see physically is this Love that goes on forever. This is proven to me in all that has happened to me, kind of like a Job. As I now see we all are like a Job, so, will we deny God or not, If have, will we change our mindsets from unbelief to belief to God Father personally in Risen Son over the dead one? Acts 20:21 Love from God to us all, Love from God is the fulfillment of all Law to me anyway. Thank You so join in and write or respond to the writings I hear to write, whether you agree or not, please say so. I respect others thoughts, just please respond in kindness, if you disagree, we all are given free choice to choose freely whether we agree or not

Leave a comment